BTTF Delorean Latest News – Future events with the Time travelling Delorean

CONFIRMED DATES FOR 2013

End of January / February – Look out for a light hearted interview in “CHAT” magazine. “Heavy

Wednesday 20 February – Castrol Technology centre

Easter Bank holiday Monday 1 April – Magnificent 7 & Piazza Italia charity car show in Horsham, West Sussex. Exotic cars on show, not to be missed

Saturday 6 April – Wedding

Saturday 25 May – Sci Fi collectors fair, The Mountbatten centre, Portsmouth

June 15 – 20th – Private function

Sunday 9 June  - American Speed fest / NASCAR event – Brands Hatch – Kent

Sunday June 23rd – “The lawn” prestige car show, Rochford, Essex. Look out for some great movie cars !

Saturday 29 June – Wedding

Saturday 20th July – Private function

Wednesday 24 July – private function

Friday 30th August – Wedding

Saturday 7 September – Wedding

Saturday 5th October – Butlins

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>